Ivor Harrington Young Actor’s Award

2019 – Dustin Chaplik as the Prince/Beast in Beauty and the Beast – A Pantomime
2019 – Oliver Pickering as Jacques in Beauty and the Beast – A Pantomime
2018 – Leilani Thorogood as Alice in The Caterpillar Tales
2018 – Megan Spencer as the Queen of Hearts in The Caterpillar Tales
2017 – Wyatt Patton as Simple Simon in Jack and the Beanstalk – A Pantomime
2016 – Mary Olivella as Cinderella in Cinderella – A Pantomime
2016 – Molly Redden as Buttons in Cinderella – A Pantomime
2015 – Hannah Ernst as Anne Shirley in Anne of Green Gables
2015 – Alex Abriel as Christopher Wren in The Mousetrap
2014 – Thomas Owen as the Tin Man in The Wizard of Oz
2013 – Lucas Sangster as Oliver in Oliver – The Musical
2013 – Myles Jaworski as Howard in Inherit the Wind
2011 – Mary Olivella as Annie in Annie – The Musical
2010 – Molly Redden as an Elf in Hansel & Gretel or The Mosher Twins Get Lost in the Woods
2008 – Jonathan Whynot as Detective Bud Fraser in That’s the Spirit
2006 – Kristen Lawlor as Melody in Grand Old Duke of York
2005 – Kelly Levy and Jonathan Whynot as Jim in Gentlemen of Fortune
2004 – Helen Himmelman as Momma Bear in Goldilocks
2003 – Nina Hynick as Annelle in Steel Magnolias
2002 – Dominique Cristal as Frauline Lina in Please… Call Me Frankenstein!
2001 – Alexandre Bergeron as the Old Man of the Sea in Sinbad